Carlsbad Office
Roswell Office/Studio:
J.P. White Building
105 W. 3rd St – #228
Roswell, NM 88202
P: 575-578-1198
F: 575-578-1197
Artesia Office/Studios:
KSVP Building
317 W. Quay Avenue
Artesia, NM 88210
P: 575-746-2751
F: 575-748-3748
Carlsbad Office/Studio:
Dave Oakley Building
121 S. Canal St – #C
Carlsbad, NM 88220
P: 575-628-8402
F: 575-941-3000
EEO Report
Vice President & General Manager Gene Dow
Email
Sales Manager Thomas Beard
Email
Pecos Valley Broadcasting Is An Equal Opportunity Employer
PVB OFFICE STAFF
Tana Steinback
Traffic Director
Shea Waller
Traffic Assistant
Mike Winters
Operations Manager
Mike Jaxson
News Director
Lana Faber
Public Affairs Director
Joe Carpenter
Sports Play-by-Play
Roswell Coyotes
Brian Byrd
Sports Stats
Roswell Coyotes
Mike Montgomery
Chief Engineer
ROSWELL SALES STAFF
Lauren Romero
Account Executive
lauren.romero@pvbcradio.com
Staci Vandewart
Account Executive
stacivand@pvbcradio.com
Wayne Kirkpatrick
Account Executive
wayne.k@pvbcradio.com
ARTESIA SALES STAFF
Tommy Salsberry
Account Executive
tommy.salsberry@pvbcradio.com
Naomi Morales
Account Executive
naomi.morales@pvbcradio.com
CARLSBAD SALES STAFF
Pam Therrell
Account Executive
pam.therrell@pvbcradio.com
Belinda Mitchell
Account Executive
belinda.mitchell@pvbcradio.com
 
Gas Buddy