Carlsbad Office
Roswell Office/Studio:
J.P. White Building
105 W. 3rd St – #228
Roswell, NM 88202
P: 575-578-1198
F: 575-578-1197
Artesia Office/Studios:
KSVP Building
317 W. Quay Avenue
Artesia, NM 88210
P: 575-746-2751
F: 575-748-3748
Carlsbad Office/Studio:
Dave Oakley Building
121 S. Canal St – #C
Carlsbad, NM 88220
P: 575-628-8402
F: 575-941-3000
EEO Report
Vice President & General Manager Gene Dow
Email
Sales Manager Thomas Beard
Email
Pecos Valley Broadcasting Is An Equal Opportunity Employer
PVB OFFICE STAFF
Tana Steinback
Traffic Director
Mike Winters
Operations Manager
Mike Jaxson
News Director
Lana Faber
Public Affairs Director
Joe Carpenter
Sports Play-by-Play
Roswell Coyotes
Brian Byrd
Sports Stats
Roswell Coyotes
Mike Montgomery
Chief Engineer
Pete Subia
Host Cruzin The Oldies With Pete
Kevin Baggerly
Production Assistant
Jeffrey Curtis
Video Tech
ROSWELL SALES STAFF
Staci Vandewart
Account Executive
stacivand@pvbcradio.com
Wayne Kirkpatrick
Account Executive
wayne.k@pvbcradio.com
Viridiana -Viri- Leon
Account Executive
viri.leon@pvbcradio.com
Marissa Gonzales
Account Executive
marissa.gonzales@pvbcradio.com
RaShea Lozano
Account Executive
rashea.lozano@pvbcradio.com
ARTESIA SALES STAFF
Amber Donaghe
Account Executive
amberd@pvbcradio.com
Michelle Harmon
Account Executive
michelle.harmon@pvbcradio.com
CARLSBAD SALES STAFF
Pam Therrell
Account Executive
pam.therrell@pvbcradio.com
Belinda Colorado
Account Executive
belinda.colorado@pvbcradio.com
 
Gas Buddy